New Deck of Tarot Cards

This afternoon, the new Tarot cards I had ordered about a week ago, were delivered at my home address. I happen to live at my home address, so I did not need to pick them up, they simply came to me. For free as the advertisement stated, but I know I payed for it. Let's just say it as it is: The packing and shipping costs were included in the price.

The cards need to get used to my energy. They need to calibrate with my frequencies. So, I will give them some time, and today I welcomed them, as a deck and one by one. I spoke to each one of them. I told the nasty cards they are worth just as much as the joyous positive messengers among them. I wouldn't want to divide them as a deck. I used some crystals and a little silver for the energies.

When will I start to use them? Well, first of all, I need to feel in tune with the multiverse, with the ether, where the information comes from. I smoke a lot, so evil entities won't stand a chance. There's a reason for everything, even for me smoking like a chimney. I don't now yet what my first question will be. I do know I will ask about the causes for mandela effects.

The deck came with a wooden box, and a bag. I can choose either one of them, to carry the cards with me. While tuning the cards this afternoon, two cards spoke to me specifically. The Fool came popping up a couple of times as if to say: "Take that step!" And the Ten of Cups: "Everything will be fine, don't worry about it."

I have never read Tarot cards before. I'm an absolute beginner. So I chose the deck that's best for beginners; The Rider Waite Tarot Cards.

Thank you, for your attention.
Have a wonderful evening!

Kind regards,

:Miqlos:
President of my own republic.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center