Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing | Thirst Day, August 15, 2019

Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing Thir Stay August 15 2019_FictionalConCeptIONZ.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai STEEMIT, Happy Aquarius Full Moon (Green Corn Moon)!! This is your daily astrological tarot reading and energy clearing for Thursday, August 15, 2019...It's confession time.

I hear someone saying, "You don't even know how much you mean to me yet."

"She" picked, The Flame, from Cheap Trick, on my A R T O F L O V E Musical Tarot Deck


✪ Add me on Twitter for more free readings and insights - http://twitter.com/intuitivejakob

See Aquarius Full Moon Astrology & Tarot By Element Timestamped Chapters

✪ Get an EPIC Blue Bottle of Kickass Smudge for $15 - email me: jakob@artoflove.me



LEARN HOW THE MOTHERSHIP INCUBATED THE SAFETY IN THE LAW OF WON:
Nox Mente's Excellent Radio show interviewed me and I explained my experience of waking up in the membrane of "the big body" WON inception formed...


LATEST READINGS!
What Do They Think Of You? (Watch Your Sun/Moon/Rising)


What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob (A.K.A. "GurgA the d'Arth.")
#ASMRTarotAstrology #JAKOBSBIOSPHERE #KundaliniZeropoint
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE:

DARPA BEAST TECH: Learn what my #EPICFORTNITEDUO for "roundup" is all about as you witness Regina Dugan proving the Hegelian Dialectic:

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

doubleblackstar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now