Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing | Fry Day, August 16, 2019

Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing FRY DAY August 16 2019_FictionalConCeptIONZ.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai STEEMIT, Happy Friday!! This is your daily astrological tarot reading and energy clearing for August 15, 2019. BIG News for many of you. Self-care is huge now.

Eye Am hearing about things people are feeling impulsive about talking about and how they're dealing with it under some tension-style cosmic energies.

Lots of pop out messages today about communications...


"She" picked, In The House of Yes, from Mr Twin Sister, on my A R T O F L O V E Musical Tarot Deck:

https://open.spotify.com/track/2dSOk0ME7K6LjHfW2Bh4ww?si=uzZaKqBEQYitZ7qkTfbIcw


Add me on Twitter for more free readings and insights - http://twitter.com/intuitivejakob


WANT A PERSONAL READING? GET 20 min for $22 ON MY SPECIAL THIS WEEKEND!

Go to cash.me/app/JTLVXRX and send $22 to @JakobXan


See Aquarius Full Moon Astrology & Tarot By Element Timestamped Chapters


Get an EPIC Blue Bottle of Kickass Smudge for $15 - email me: jakob@artoflove.me


What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#ASMRTarotAstrology #JAKOBSBIOSPHERE #KundaliniZeropoint
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE:

DARPA BEAST TECH: Learn what my #EPICFORTNITEDUO for "roundup" is all about as you witness Regina Dugan proving the Hegelian Dialectic:

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

doubleblackstar.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now