How Passed Unaware - Tarkan // Nasıl Geçti Habersiz - Tarkan (karaoke

How Passed Unaware
How passed unaware, my beautiful years?
Sometimes with tears, sometimes a sentimental song
I remember every moment of them fully
The salt is in my lips,
Your love stills inside of me

Where? The flowers that I made into tiara for your hair
Where? The fount of those beautiful eyed gazelles
Where are the birds, the trees? A thousand of color flowers?
How we had catched spring by its hair...

Still, I live only if I think of those days
Like our happiness will come again
I still carry that beauty in my heart
Just like a white flower, picked up of its branch
I still carry that beauty in my heart
Just like a graceful flower, picked up of its branch

Nasıl Geçti Habersiz
Nasil geçti habersiz o güzelim yillarim
Bazen gözyasi oldu, bazen içli bir sarki
Her anini eksiksiz, dün gibi hatirlarim
Dudaklarimda tuzun
Içimde durur askin

Hani o saçlarina taç yaptigim çiçekler
Hani o güzel gözlü ceylanlarin pinari
Hani kuslar agaclar..binbir renkli çiçekler
Nasil yakalamistik saçlarindan bahari

Ben hala o günleri anarsam yasiyorum
Sanki mutlulugumuz geri gelecek gibi
Hala güzelligini kalbimde tasiyorum
Dalindan koparilmis
Beyaz bir çiçek gibi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center