RE: RE: 10 Years in the Adult Industry-What I Learned
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Years in the Adult Industry-What I Learned

RE: 10 Years in the Adult Industry-What I Learned

Thank you, I just imagine my higher self and am slowly getting more attuned to angelic/spiritual guidance. I don't know the different archangels yet. But I am learning to communicate currently!!! Luckily I am to the point where I can draw power from almost any experience I went through...not easy and working through lots still. But the power of the mind...and habits...are something I definitely am excited to dive into. Sometimes I simply channel ecstatic energy through my body...I can notice an effect in others around me even when I do this especially tantric energy work. But start breathing very deep, clenching body muscles, and imagining ecstatic clear fast energy rushing through you and out hands if using them(especially on self)..currently practicing doing this to myself. Kinda easier to do most acts of kindness to other people rather than ourselves..<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now