Love is for everyone 💗

Sending my Love to all who are ready to receive
💗
Love is everywhere
Love is universal
Love doesn't choose
Love flows to everyone
Love flows through everyone
All we need to do is to stop, close our eyes, breathe and feel
Then we can open up to Love
Then we can surrender to Love
Then we can rest
Love will carry us to where we all need to be
And when we get there nothing else will ever matter again
Total acceptance will be left
That's the Promised land
That's the Paradise
That's the Alpha and Omega
That's the Holy grail
That's the Zero point
That's the Source of which we all came to be and where we all are traveling into
The field of endless Love
Feel...

F089FDBF-D320-4442-A006-E35C9BBFA24D.jpeg

💗 I wrote this months ago. Scrolling through my notes I found it again. Some of you read my article about my recent experience with Ayahuasca here in Mexico.
I find it very interesting that all I wrote above was the exact experience I had.
While journeying through spaces in my body, in my whole being,
I reached a place where I dissolved. In sounds, in colors, in patterns, in Oness.
I ceased to exist as a woman, as a human, as anything separate from all around and inside me. I became the color, I became the sound. My voice left my throat and floated above me on the top of the dome.
There was nothing left than Love. In me, around me. I was Love.
This feeling stayed with me for two weeks and I felt like only Love was flowing to me and through me to everything and everyone around me.
This is the state we all need to seek.
I wrote those words as they came from my heart but only recently I truly felt their existence of them in our realm. I know it is possible. I know, I want nothing less than that.
I know that our world can become a field of endless Love.
I know, we are Love.

~ Nika 💗





You can find my articles on my IG and FB. Feel free to connect with me..gif



certificate of 2.gif




You can find myarticles op my instagram and facebook. Feel free to connect with me..png

51274-BC7-AF39-4-D5-A-BB16-A8-A5-EC4-A6793 9-BB25-EF9-7-A7-C-4-CEF-96-D2-581-DC79-DB9-BA



Add-a-heading-2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now