Tonight I am voting with the power of a Whale!


If you haven't heard, @htooms, the newest Steemit whale is holding a contest where you get to drive his whale votes for one night!


Whale Ride!



I won his contest! Tonight I will be passing out whale votes like candy!

I will be voting with over 230,000 Steem Power!




If you have suggestions of how I should use his votes comment below!

If you would like me to check out a specific post or blog leave it below!

I am still relatively new to Steemit and only have a few followers so please resteem and share with the community!

Help spread the word!

 @theregularguy  had the wheel before me, and did a great job! I will carry the torch forward, I will not let you down Steemit!



I would like to thank @htooms for this great initiative! Please show him support!

Spread the word about his awesome contest! #takemyvotes

 https://steemit.com/takemyvotes/@htooms/i-m-not-going-to-upvote-you-do-it-yourself-2 

I will post an update before the voting begins tonight to let everyone know, and take any last minute post suggestions!

So please follow or keep an eye out for the post!

This post is 100 Steem% powered!

 

Follow my blog @digicrypt if you are interested in cryptocurrency, cryptology or blockchain.



  https://logomakr.com/   

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center