Quick Contest -Win SBD If You Know How This Occurred.

I used to be well known for my contests. Quick 24 hour challenge.

When walking around the house one day.

contest3

I noticed this crazy phenomenon.

I used a cell phone to snap this photo.

I used no filters or editing devices to manipulate the photo. I did crop it to remove things in the background. I will show the uncropped photo when the contest is over.

Some clues are that it has something to do with light, so naming a light source is advisable.

Rules

-Upvote this post
-Resteem this post
-Make a comment describing how this occurred.
-Edited comments disqualifies them as entries.

Did you ever find something random like this?

Be specific! the closest answer wins!

If someone guesses what it is, I will consider their comment a winner!

spacerhtooms.jpeg

The prize is 10 SBD

The contest runs for 24 hours from initial posting.

Your entry should look something like this...

entrysuff.png

Good Luck

previous contests

Contest from May 15th
and the winner

Contest from May 12th
and the the winner

spacerhtooms.jpeg

Thanks for taking the time to play!

Remember. Your job is to make sure people know that simply putting it "on the blockchain" does NOT mean that it is on the Bitcoin (or another reliable decentralized) blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now