Taking Care of Your Teeth

As I check the teeth of my 9 year old daughter I notice this.

 

I was so disappointed because as a mother I know that here teeth in her age now is already permanent. I know the feeling of growing up having a artificial/false teeth. 

So I decided to bring her to the dentist because I was afraid that I might hurt her gums while pulling the tooth. 

  

It gives me relief knowing my daughter has a chance to have a healthy and strong teeth.

 

Here is some tips how to take care of our teeth especially the teeth of our kids: 

  • Brush your teeth 2 times a day with fluoride toothpaste.
  • Don’t smoke or chew tobacco.
  •  If you drink alcohol, drink only in moderation 
  • Floss between your teeth every day.
  • Cut down on sugary foods and drinks.
  • Visit a dentist regularly for a checkup and cleaning.

If you this article helpful don't forget to hit upvote button. Thank you.

 

 Come and join the growing family of  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now