" My Not So Baby Anymore "



 Good day to everyone in this community, Let me share to you some photos of my youngest son Neil Mignon "migs/miggy" my not so baby boy anymore.


 


Every fathers dream is to see their kids always safe and healthy.  I may not be rich in saving accounts but I'm rich in love of my kids.. Just looking at them with smile in their faces makes me complete.



Every step that make I want to make sure that they are safe, I may not be a perfect person but I will make sure to be a good father. Ill always shower them with prayers and guidance.



 Peace is the beauty of life. It is sunshine. It is the smile of a child, the love of a mother, the joy of a father, the togetherness of a family. It is the advancement of man, the victory of a just cause, the triumph of truth.  -- Menachem Begin



If you find this article interesting please 

  will be much appreciated thank you.

@libsyas signing off.    

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center