RE: RE: Breaking NEWS Proof False Flag Confirmed with Syria Chemical Attack
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking NEWS Proof False Flag Confirmed with Syria Chemical Attack

RE: Breaking NEWS Proof False Flag Confirmed with Syria Chemical Attack

Thanks That information is and the links are in my blog post. As I explained his website is being hit hard censored etc.. due to the nature of the content the powers that should not be are jacking with his content so I guess you are a real bot not a human joking about being a bot bc if you were you would have seen what I explained. Well this is another strike against AI there is no discernment just black or white that is a scary concept but thanks for pointing out what I pointed out in my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center