Synopsis Sunchyme song

In the video clip was told some people who imitate the form of wild animals. Not just mimicking, because the actors in the clip was painted body (body painting) in accordance with the type of animal; there are tigers, leopards, lions (most memorable), birds, etc.

My memory is completely blurred with this song, even from the tone. This is definitely a western song. The only thing in my mind is the scenes in the clip that tell about animals in the wild of Africa.

From the moment I first saw the clip, I wanted to see it again, again and again. Once upon a time I had the hope of seeing it even once. Time goes by. The curiosity still can not be removed from my mind. But what can I say, there is not a single clue that leads me to the clip / song.

It did not feel nearly 18 years have passed and I still hope to see it again. Until one day, exactly June 22, 2016 and then, I decided to look for it again. I open youtube. Then I open google. Without knowing the name of the singer and the title of the song, the only keyword I have is this: "animal make-up video clip." And taraaaa .....

It came up with the name "Dario G" with the title song "Sunchyme." Instantly my eyes sparkled almost in disbelief. Search / hope for a dozen this year was over. I also found a video clip that I have long wanted to see again. Oh ... why not always?

Do not want to wait a long time again, I just play the video on youtube. Okay, the video clip is cool-my old memory is open again. What he did not suspect, it turns out the song is only instrumental.

After that I googling, turned out Dario G is a British band with the genre of electronic dance music. This song is really fun to listen to. I guarantee if you listen to this song, must join the same jog model in this clip. It's really fun. Well, these few days I can not stop to listen to this song continues and continue.

If it's a clip of his cool, full of deep meaning. The point of this Sunchyme song clip tells the story of a man who always feels different from each other. So the Lion is always hostile to the tiger or prey on other animals like the zebra. At the end of the clip, these animals (actors with body painting), throw themselves into the river. Paint in his body faded, showing the original appearance. The message is to blot out all the differences to each other, because we are all the same ... people!

Well for those of you who are curious about the song and video clips, please aja see below. I guarantee you will like it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now