STWT Questions on Patreon, My Initial Thoughts on #Swordfish - It Ends Now

STWT Questions on Patreon, My Initial Thoughts on #Swordfish

In this short livestream Vlog, I wanted to discuss two topics briefly. One is I will be adding an on air question segment for my patron supporters. Secondly I wanted to address what is being dubbed the "Swordfish" leaks regarding #PizzaGate / #PedoGate, and Chris Cornell.

Submit Questions for STWT (Spitting Truth With Titus):

I will be reading my patreon supporters questions live on air every week during my Friday Night at 9pm Eastern Live Show I do. This will allow them to either submit questions via patreon, or to ask in a video on YouTube and submit via patreon so I can ask or play their video live on air and answer it as best I can. You have to be a patreon supporter to ask, it costs a whopping $1 dollar a month of fake fiat USD currency, so less than 1 SBD per month to be a supporter of mine. Link: https://www.patreon.com/TitusFrost

The last #STWT Episode: Video Link, Steemit Article

#Swordfish Open Letter Analyzed.

I wanted to cover this open letter regarding #PizzaGate / #PedoGate written by "Swordfish", so I did. As I said in the video, I have no idea if this is true or a troll job.


Image Source

There have also been these three "leaks" on Voat/Pizzagate since:

  1. Operation Swordfish Leak 1: https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2013314
  2. Operation Swordfish Leak 2: https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2013362
  3. Operation SwordFish Leak 3: https://voat.co/v/pizzagate/2013536

Note On My YouTube Description:

From now on all my show notes are going to be only on steemit. Please sign up for steemit, so you can up-vote these videos on there. It is extremely important for my subscribers to do this. It not only is free, you will make free crypto currency by doing so.

Excerpt from my YouTube Description Box. Trying to encourage my YouTube subscribers to join steemit.

Please Enjoy The YouTube Film on These Topics:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute:
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/MLUSk
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center