Vlog 62 Happy Monday: My Goal This Week Is To Overcome Adversity!! Lets Do It!

Good evening all of my Steemit friends, and followers. I am basing this entire Monday off of overcoming adversity, as of right now all of my cards are down and all I can think about is what the world is going to be like tomorrow morning.


I am gonna ask myself four important questions that I hope all of my Steemit friends will think about deeply:

  • Is there a tomorrow?
  • If there is a tomorrow, will I be a winner?
  • If there is not a tomorrow, will I go down as a winner?
  • Can my Fantasy Football team overcome a deficit with Detroit Running back Ameer Abdullah in play?


I honestly was under the belief that my team was gold and a sure thing no matter what the circumstance is. But this week I over looked one thing, The Matchups, now my team is down and I feel as if there is no hope.



If there is one thing though, that my friend "Suh Duh" might have overlooked.....is that I am Sweet D...I am T Jack Attack.....and my team does not go down like that. I look forward to tomorrow morning, when I wake up feeling like a winner and a champion that is gonna become 2 and 0.


I hope all of my steemit friends and followers have an amazing day. Thankyou for watching my vlog, I hope your fantasy leagues are not as stressful as mine right now. Please appreciate every little moment in your life and Steem On!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now