Happy Sunday! Sunday Weekly Breakdown! Also a Walk and Talk With The Ford Family!

I hope everybody is having an amazing Sunday morning. One thing I love to do on Sunday is sit back and reflect on the week that is behind us. Now I can break down things I can do better next week for my life and my families life. So I hope you guys enjoy this little walk with my family and I as we reflect.


(My girls are so excited to start this walk, and our horse Pepper says Hi.)


This has been a very eventful week for my family and I. Also it has been very crazy for the Steemit world also. We have:

  • Started planning a wedding, and got our venue and minister ready to roll.
  • Nikki got a job and is going back to work for two days next week.
  • I started working out again, and am gonna try to lose some weight for the wedding.
  • Bitcoin has dropped nearly 2,000 and is on the rise again.

One reason I love Sundays so much is that I can finally put the week behind me, and it feels so good knowing that I did accomplish goals, and break barriers beyond just going to work and coming home.


(The sunset down the road looked awesome)


I cannot wait till next week, because then I get to look back at the next 7 days I have in front of me. There is about a million questions I have, and a million things that I want to accomplish:

  • What cute thing will my daughter Nala learn?
  • Could I obtain more knowledge in my new place of work?
  • Maybe I'll find the perfect little house for my family and I.
  • Maybe Steem will shoot up to 2 dollars and Bitcoin will rise.

I just know I am blessed to have all the options in the world, and I hope that I have many years in front of me to break down goals and reach the American Dream that my family and I are searching for.


(Kobe Just Chillen)


I would like to thank everybody for reading my weekly reflection. I think you are all amazing people, because you wouldn't be on this amazing Steemit platform if you weren't. Please have a great day, and keep Steeming on.


(Nala was just loving the walk...still excited)



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now