SweatCoin - What is SweatCoin and how to use it

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mFeioRR3vsYmT8bdqngDeF1XzqdsqZhWFkLLVFJxvvPF9r1adBi1VbHUafJxP2mBwXrgHDHkFmZ5SjQXwbSzaRPzZ9BRjt.jpeg

SweatCoin is an app that pays in digital currency that can be used to redeem multiple rewards and offers. Although there really aren't any good offers out there, because the app is in early-stage and is still growing, but the founders of the app are planning to make SweatCoins into a cryptocurrency and get more offers. There isn't any official SweatCoin price, but it usually is selled from 5-10 cents. To earn SweatCoin you'll need to download the app (link & explanation below) and fill out all the boxes, after that every 1000 steps will equal to 0.95 SweatCoin, but don't try to cheat the system because you may get banned! I have earned about 30 SweatCoins, but I currently have 26 SweatCoins because I have gave some away to my friends.

IMG_20181114_221646.jpg

Now to the link: https://swcapp.uk/hi/estdaniel if you'll use this link to sign up and follow me, I will give you 2.05 SweatCoins for free, which will make total of 3 SweatCoins to start off. I may not follow you back!

Peace out,
Daniel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center