RE: RE: Street Workout Community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Workout Community

RE: Street Workout Community

Greetings @doze, as I told you a long time ago, I don't care about the events, only the money that Hive gives me to do what I want, remember that a long time ago I told you that I had many debts with many people from Hive, I don't mind paying them alone I am interested in continuing to receive money.

Screenshot_20231026_103705_Chrome.jpg

Yes, I receive money and I owe more than $2000 or even more than $6000, I have already lost count, the point is that as long as guiltyparties continues to give me money and the curators continue to support me as OCD, I will not stop asking for money.

For this reason they took my keys away, due to poor pay, I was crossed out in hive like that and I don't care, I won't pay anything, nor will I pay what was stolen from all the accounts that I have created and that I never taught how to change the passwords until it happened the act.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center