Steemit Vision Quest. Steemit feeds my soul and rekindles my vision for life.

I don't consider myself an overly spiritual person.

I do acknowledge that we are all sentient beings. That all creatures are.

Steemit has been a source, a fuel for my soul.

A life line during the hardest of times.

So many of you I count as my angels.

From all around this amazing planet of ours, this Eden in which we live right now, I am sent the power and strength to go on.

Every interaction, every message, every friendship seemingly sparked from happenstance has been heaven sent.

Therefore I consider you my angels.

As I write this emotion wells, because I am sincere when I say that these have been trying times.

I am not through these trials, but I am changed and I am bolstered by my angels.

I have more challenges ahead and I am scared. But I'm also tired of being stuck and sick and I am looking to improve and change my situation.

I don't want to regain my past, but I want a new stability and happiness for my family.


Recently I have been welcomed by @cabelindsay to join his Vision Quest.

Along with two of my most admired steemit angels @rensoul17 and @eaglespirit.

All three have guided me back from a dark place these last weeks.

They post from the heart, not afraid to reveal their vulnerability and in doing so they share a great strength.

In their different ways they express their spirit, their beliefs and their spiritual connections.


I have humbly joined their quest.

Which for me is an opportunity to find balance in my life, help me make some important decisions and to regain hope and love in my life.

My children are the angels that keep me going.

PSX_20180215_095745.jpg

I live for them and I will keep trying for them.


The steemit vision quest is in week three.

We welcome you to join.

This week is Angels among us.

https://steemit.com/svq/@cabelindsay/steemit-vision-quest-week-3-angels-among-us


IMG_20180215_045251.jpg
Thanks to @japhofin8or for adding some colour to my boring masked banner. I love it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now