Please I need your help 🆘 I need to get out of my bad reputation 😭😭

Hi steemians, how is your night going? And as for my other colleagues in different countries with different time zone, I said how has been your day so far?

Please im here to seek for your upvote, i know it is wrong for me to beg for upvote, but please, i need to get out of my bad reputation to make me build more reputation with time.

I was flagged down by two unknown. I know im still coming up higher than my espectations , so I need you all my friends, whales, colleagues, family and friends to place help in this time of need.

I have been on this bad reputation for almost 3 months. I pleading to please help me out with upvote.

Thanks for reading and considering my request. This is your guy @matthewthonyit 🐰🐰

Thanks again. I really appreciate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now