Steem Survey: My Replies to Survey Questions Proposed by @whatsup

This post is a reply to the questions proposed by @whatsup in this post

Check out the purpose of the survey and see if your answers are needed.

0_ZWBv1smjzEPzkEsr.png
Source

In this effect, I will start by writing down a question and then providing my corresponding answer. I will do so for all the questions.

Let's get started!

How did you hear about Steem

I got to know about Steem on Facebook. I was very active on Facebook and being a close friend/follower to @jwolf who was promoting Steem at the time. I got interested and decided to join.

When did you join?

On the 30th of June 2017.

Why did you join? (What was the attraction?)

To make money and nothing else!

I came for the money but ended up staying for the community!

Have you expanded your crypto life beyond just Steem?

Yes. I currently own a few of the top 10 Cryptos in small amounts as well as a bounch of Airdrop/ICO Tokens.

How would you explain your current interest in Steem and Crypto in general?

I am now very selective when it comes to Cryptos as many have proven to be worthless and scams. So, I would not generalize. Nevertheless, I know Steem has a great potential and believes it has a bright future.

Are you holding or investing (no judgment here, I am just wanting to prove or disprove the value)

From what I understand, holding means "not selling" and investing means "buying" or "putting in more time and resources to earn more"

In this context, I am both a hodler and an investor at the moment. A clear explanation can be found in this post

That said, I have come to the end of the survey and I hope my answers are clear enough.

Thank you for your time!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 20/01/2018

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now