#ulogs day-5 "at reservoir"

Hello everyone i want to tell about my 3rd day story in this 5th #ulog .its my pleasure to participate in ulog.
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs for giving chance.
Here is my ulog day-5

Today i woke up at 6:00 am.i went to ground to play cricket.then came home and had breakfast.
The taken bath and got ready.me and my bava,alludu went to my brother's home which is 30 km from our town.then my vadina preprared fish curry and roast.it was so delicious and we ate it and finished it.then we went to telugu ganga project which is at velgode.it is big a reservoir and we went at evening time.i took some photos there....
IMG-20180518-WA0049.jpg

20180518_174051.jpg

Hope u like my pics

Thanks for having a look

Thanks @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now