### This is my simple painting @surpassinggoogle but this is my own work.

This is my simple painting @surpassinggoogle but this is my own work.

image

Good evening my friend will share my picture in steemit, maybe this picture is not good but this is the result of my own art.

Drawing something is a bliss for me to create a #SirTerry image too, but for now my image might be much like #Sirterry.

If there was me a chance there would be a way for me to improve this image.

image

I created this drawing when I have nothing else to do, I want to show this image to @surpassinggoogle as the subject of my overview.

And the image below is as proof that this image is original from my own @surpassinggoogle.

image

I apologize to @surpassinggoogle if in my picture is not good.

image

Successful greetings from me @ ssatria743 to @surpassinggoogle and make friends @surpassinggoogle struggle like @teardrops, @untalented-steemgigs, @steemgigs, and @arcange.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center