ULOG #Day2 -Friends birthday celebration

Hello everyone,
First of all I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for providing a platform for sharing our daily life activities.
Today is the birthday of my best friend.His name is Akshay.So, we planned to surprise him and so as per the plan we arranged everything and we took him to a place after blindfolding him ...after taking the blindfolds suddenly all my friends shouted "Happy birthday Akshay...." And we made him cut cake and the cake was delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ and as usual photoshoot began๐Ÿ˜… and we took few photos and for our surprise our friend Akshay arranged dinner for us at a restaurant.We ate BIRYANI which is very special and unique dish from our place and enjoyed to the fullest.1526233114729.jpgThis is the pic of me and my friend.20180513_203808.jpgBirthday boy cutting cake๐Ÿ˜‰.THE SQUAD
20180513_204541.jpg
Once again I wish my friend a very happy birthday ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks for reading....yours @sonuuday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now