#Ulog day-4 # TRIP TO GOA- GOA BEACH!!

Helloo everyone.

Its been a while, i made my ulog its because i am out of station.

Its special to go to a trip with childhood friends after getting marriage . We really enjoyed the tides in the beach. Actually i dont know how to swim but still i went into the sea. Had some funny games in the beach.

03248B10-0775-4087-95AC-AD2A9FA5125B.jpeg

This is me with showing up by fat belly as i forgot myself enjoying a lot in the beach. For my luck the weather is pleasant enough to spend a lot of time in the beach. And its a place that we should go with our friends.
2682BD80-69B4-4C87-976A-48BD5A016D7E.jpeg

Its a place for the beer lovers and who want a good massage. As there is a plenty availability of beer, the cost is also much cheaper than my place. We had a great time enjoying the beer in the beach. And i enjoyed a lot these days. This is my ulog for today.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle and @ulog for such a good opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center