#ulog day-1 funny morning

Hello friends,
This ismy first #ulog and don’t have experience in this. Anyway first of all i have to thank @surpassinggoogle. He provided a platform where anyone can become a hero, showup their talents. Really thank you sir.

Today i woke up very late as there was a party yesterday. I use to brush in the yard in front of my house and while I’m brushing my son took a snap of mine.
E8DDA92F-73CE-44DC-BABB-76E5BF706EFA.jpeg

He is very crazy and as he got a holiday he is on his passion of clicking photos of whatever grabs his eyes. Even while im having breakfast just besidemy house where it is cool he took another photo .
CDB8601E-263F-4B96-802A-29C7D58F8B60.jpeg

And after that i went to my work and my son is on his way to click some beautiful pics.

Thank you once again @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center