Happy Belated Birthday Wishes For Sir Terry Ajayi

DQmSXL44Gugoa2SrfRPYgEuqt7XxSJeDTEsgBaBrXPFejca_1680x8400.png

11th of March,
a day you'll always remember...

I know your family will always be proud that your one of their member...

Dreams come true...

When ever you have a problem, God comes through....

Use your sensitivity...

To know your ability....

Never forget to join others to shout Hallelujah...

Cus only God can fry that devil like suya....

Remember to make your self some nice dishes....

HBD @surpassinggoogle , and here's my best of wishes...... 🙈🙈🙈

your life is a blessing to all of us @steemgigs and @teardrop, a treasure you should HOLD

up until the clock ticks you OLD

and I pray for God to inscribe your new age with GOLD

U5dsaVtZk7bHjBvgmE4FmFZZzX1aK5n_1680x8400.png

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote.

Thanks

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center