#ulog day-1 “outing from the daily routine

Hello steemians,
This was my first #ulog and i thank @surpassinggoogle for giving this opportunity . Its a great idea to create @ulog and i really admire that.

Day-1
I woke up in the morning because of a song played in a temple nearby. Its really a blessing to have a good night sleep and a morning with refreshed mind. I thank the almighty for giving me such beautiful life.

From the window of my room i saw the sunrise which is the beautful thing i saw in this morning.
572DC1C1-C44C-44FD-9422-F569DE0F6549.jpeg

Lateron in the afternoon i went to the garden to have some cool breeze. As its very hot in this summer, i cant stay in my room which is like a hell. Me with my wife had a good time , taking a short nap there. F9604774-2806-41E0-80F8-1A76C800DFD9.jpeg

This is pic that was taken by my love. And the day ended as usually with a light supper and a post in steem it.

Thank you all for taking time to read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center