Blog 7- Use Homeopathy to avoid the knife: a tale of many growths and ‘placebo’.

EA03D8DA-6670-4B2E-9FB1-5FEC9944A541.jpeg
The following are three cases of ‘ growths’ where we managed to avoid surgery using tiny ‘placebo’ sugar pills. No anaesthesia or after-care needed.

Erla Bronson- Cervical polyps; Iceland
‘I went to Niloofar because my gynae told me I would have to have surgery to remove my cervical polyp because he was convinced it would to grow. Niloofar gave me Thuja and Aurum-Mur-nat to take twice a day. I had a check-up after 6 weeks and it was the same, another 4 months and it was all gone!
I have stopped taking those remedies and had my last check up a year after and still all clear!
That's just one story I have of my homeopathy experience, and how it works for me and my family. My kids call it Niloofar pills,and get excited about having them!

Erla Bronson
Yoga instructor

PM- Uterine fibroids; India
PM was suffering from extremely heavy bleeds during periods when she came to see me. I asked her to investigate with the gynaecologist for possible uterine fibroids. It was confirmed shortly that PM had multiple fibroids and was advised to have surgery to remove the growths. She was prescribed Sepia and Medorrhinum alongside Narayani bleeding mix which reduced the bleeding greatly and after six months was given the all clear. Surgery averted.

TS- Nasal enlarged adenoids; South Africa
TS suffered from persistent enlarged adenoids making both him and his parent’s lives a total misery. His snoring shook the house and that was on the nights he was able to sleep when otherwise he would have been kept awake by a blocked nose that made him very irritable and affected his appetite. He was advised many times to remove the adenoids and steroidal nasal sprays were an every day affair. TS was prescribed Baryta-carb, Sycotic-co and Thuja. Adenoids reduced in size slowly until all symptoms resolved. Surgery averted.

It seems criminal that homeopaths around the world are discouraged from advocating the direct benefits of homeopathy. If tiny sugar pills could help avert an invasive surgery that involves anaesthetics, thousands of dollars, many days off of work and disrupted family life then wouldn’t you want to give it a try before booking in with the surgeon?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center