It's Our Birthday Countdown.........🎉🎉🎉🎉💃💃💃💃💃💃

image

Yeah!!!! Happy new month everyone you need no reminder It's July, there is something special about July.

I believe everyone has a special birth month, just that for people born in July it is distinctively special.

I'm not been partial July is really distinctively special, no wonder its my birth month and it doubles to be the birth month of another special one @surfyogi my Boss!

It is not really the month that makes it special for us however persons like us really make the month so special.

With great gratitude from the depths of my heart, I want to thank God almighty for bringing My boss my Way I cannot tell all the stories of how wonderful He has been to me.

It happens that we are celebrating our birthday in this month isn't that just amazing?

Jef, sharing the same month with you opens me up to so many possibilities.

When I discovered you were also born in July, my confidence lifted and I'm glad to be born in July and having you is wonderful.

Remember the dates:

@surfyogi birthday is July 21st.

@prettyjules158 birthday is July 30th.

Happy birthdays to us in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now