RE: RE: Vitamin Sea - The Cure For Everything 📷 [surf video inside]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vitamin Sea - The Cure For Everything 📷 [surf video inside]

RE: Vitamin Sea - The Cure For Everything 📷 [surf video inside]

I love your posts! U rock :)

please keep up the good vibes - 432 htz style !

I agree fully with the leading quote Christopher Heyerdahl - it rocks. But one thing I'd like to add is some little know knowledge with regards to the Thor Heyerdahl story of the Kontiki. Unfortunately as well intended as it may have been, it culturally gutted the most incredible ocean faring culture the world has probably seen - the story of the ancient polynesian (Pwo) navigators.

As a deeply connected waterman (of nordic heritage my self) the likes of Mau Pialug and the story of the Hokule'a has changed my life for ever.

keep passing the love and aloha,
dave

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now