Supreme x Undercover x Public Enemy Collaboration

DXyay-eVMAApS1K.jpg

In the coming weeks there will be a Supreme x Undercover x Public Enemy collaboration that will drop. The collaboration is rumored to have shoes, hoodie, pants, and tee. I will honestly say that I am not a huge Public Enemy fan but I do think this drop has some good pieces, I personally like the hoodie and the tee. Overall, I think people will not be too hyped for any of these pieces when they drop, but I think that this collaboration is a great one due to what Public Enemy stands for and what they convey in their music. Right now would not be a better time to have this collaboration.

DXzKafzVoAACGBT.jpg

DVNzV4iVAAABXP7.jpg

DVNzV4hU8AANeAg.jpg

Thanks to @dropsbyjay for the images.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center