SUPREME WEEK 14

Dd1U9MBUwAAg2Dk.jpg

Supreme week 14 is highlighted by the Supreme x Stern Pinball Machine that is estimated to be around $11,000 and will be only available online. There is rumored to be around 200 made, making this an extremely rare piece. If I had that type of money lying around and the best bot on this planet I would be trying to cop this piece this week.

DdtsQqVV0AAAVmS.jpg

Along with the pinball machine there is a Supreme x Levi's collaboration that consists of a denim jack and jeans. I personally do not like this collaboration.

DdtsQqUVMAIzAPz.jpg

Supreme is also releasing a vase this week. I think this vase is a great piece and is probably the only piece that I will be trying to get this week.

Ddvx2qxUwAA7mT6.jpg

Good luck to everyone this week, and extra luck to all those trying to cop a pinball machine.

S/O to @dropssupreme and @dropsbyjay for the images

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center