RE: RE: Support minnows , Date 18.6.2018 promote content on Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 18.6.2018 promote content on Steemit

RE: Support minnows , Date 18.6.2018 promote content on Steemit

Good day sir @yoo1900, you are really doing a great job in the steemit community and impacting on lots of people's life, we appreciate you and your work sir.

I have been into promo-steem for about 7months now and I have brought about 60 persons to the steemit community and mentoring about 20 of them.

I try to encourage them in the little way I can and also teach them the mechanism behind steemit. Below is my latest article.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@raymondbruce/call-to-action-or-to-all-promoters-2375f6c52315f

I hope you enjoyed reading sir, thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center