#Ulog. My Broken Laptop... A call for help!!! 2..... !!

Hello my fellow steemians, its me @emekasegun, I sincerely want to appreciate every one of you who in one way supported my post on "MY BROKEN LAPTOP, A CALL FOR HELP"

@surpassinggoogle a big shoutout to you for your massive upvote @flysky for both upvote and 3SBD, @aidsfg7 thank so dearly @fundition for giving me chance to use their platform and your upvote too, @greenrun @stephen.king989 @eurogee, @arcange @wafrica @ana-maria @gray00 @nikolina @emekacollins @uyobong @christianoku @planetmarketers @unserious @chiplus @vinxy @mandaflower @neoxian @steemthat

and my Honorable mentioned thank you for your upvote, resteem, comment, those that sent SBD STEEM to me, I thank you all, but I must confess that the total amount I was able to realize at the end 7days 13.7 SBD and 2.315 Steem, which is not enough to buy another laptop.
image
image
Here is the the first post for on broken Laptop, for those who missed it
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@emekasegun/my-broken-laptop-a-call-for-help
Am pleading for more support from the community to complete the money to get another Laptop, in other for me to continue with my Logo Designing and Crypto Trading Project, and it is over 14days since the Laptop has been in a bad condition.
I was able to calculate the total amount left to complete with the amount realized so far, is 50SBD needed to purchase another Laptop. I will appreciate any support from you all, thanks in advance to every supporters God bless you all.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center