Daily Talk #6 Recap Of The Super Conference


Hey GnG’s

The Super Conference was beyond what I was expecting. Actually, I didn’t have any real expectations. I honestly didn’t know what to expect. The high light for me was being out in the hallway and engaging with people. I asked all types of questions as a newbie to the conference scene. People were willing to give me tips and advice on moving forward in the space.

What Did I Learn

What did I learn? The community is filled with good-natured people. Well, for the most part. I only came across one negative person. But for my first conference, I did enjoy the experience. I didn’t really learn anything about BTC, ETH, or LTC. I don’t remember anyone talking about LTC. Most of the platform conversation centered around ETH because they were based on that blockchain. There was a booth that did talk about BTC. They are selling secure paper wallets and some other physical items for BTC. I didn’t talk with those guys, sorry.

What Next

Well moving forward. I’ll figure out what is going next month that I can afford to attend. These conferences are not cheap, no sir. But now that I have an idea of what the environment is like. I will be able to make better choices on which one to attend. I heard that Richard was looking to do a bigger one later in the year. I guess we’ll see what comes of it.

Corrections:

Richard Jacobs was the organizer of the Bitcoins, Ethereum, Litecoin Super Conference. And the name of his show is called Future Tech Podcast.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange #SuperConference #GoodPeople #Networking

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center