25 Feb 2018 Weekly Recap


Hey GnG's

So its the recap of the week. It has been a busy one for sure. I had X amount of vids to make this week. Did follow up emails to the folks I met at the Super Conference. And as usual, talking with more people. Went to Philly for the Ethereum MeetUp. I had a very interesting conversation with Ed Zabar of www.Verif-y.com. He actually has a working KYC agency based out of Philly. The other high light was meeting EJ and the crew behind www.kicks4thecity.org. It's a nonprofit that has a pretty interesting origin story. I didn't know that there are chapters across the country. I'm looking to get more involved with projects that help to give directly back to the people. I'm really trying to help those at the ground level.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange @steemit #Kicks4TheCity

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center