Daily Talk #10 Money Narrative


Hey GnG's

Is money the root of all evil? I think in today's age there would be an argument for both sides. But I do feel 100% it has the power to corrupts people. Especially when they think its the end all be all. Now that more investor minded folks (AKA whales and VCs) are moving into the space. There is a shift happening in the popular narrative. The money narrative is making more of a front and center presence in the crypto space. At least from my perspective. And that, in turn, is bringing people into the space who don't understand or share the early concepts and ideas behind creating a BTC and the blockchain technology.

I Make It Rain

No, I don't... I'm a simple guy. Money isn't my motivation for jumping into this two feet head first. I'm not saying people who have money are bad. I get it, we need it because it does make the world go round. Food has to be bought and bills have to be paid. I'm just hoping to help more people see beyond the one use cause of money in the crypto space. I think people like Silvertooth get.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange #MoneyNarrative #ChangingNarrative

Social Media
Telegram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center