Daily Talk #8 Seeing N Meeting Good People


Hey GnG's

I have heard people say that the crypto community is really open and friendly place. I have to say it really is true. Meetups are open. But it was a different experience for me between the two. I mean like surprisingly next level. Especially considering how many more people there were compared to a MeetUp. It was a real pleasure to meet people like Kenn Bosak (https://twitter.com/KennethBosak), BossLady from https://t.co/wEcARn5MPb, and The Bitcoin Podcast Network. Oh and Miguel Gonzalez of Bitginner.com. That’s not everyone for sure. But I had some really down to earth conversations with them. As techy as some of us are in the community. It's really interesting to see how laid back and chill most of the people are.

#SmartContractAuditing #Ethereum #SmartTrekken #Solidity #BlockchainTechnology #SelfTaught #CareerChange @steemit @KennBosak @SummerzWorld#MiguelGonzalez

Social Media
Telagram: t.me/SmartTrekken
Twitter: Twitter@SmartTrekken
Slack: SmartTrekken.slack.com
GitHub: SmartTrekken
Patreon: Patreon.com/SmartTrekken


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center