Verifying account for the Super8ball club.

There's a new game in town and its the first multiplayer-based pool game for Android - Powered by STEEM where your rewards can be converted into steem! I must give this project a big giant thumbs-up!

Super eight8ball club is a new pool game that was developed by @princewahaj
You must be a member of steemit to collect the rewards in sbd.my tracking name in the game is Tony.

I think this is a great idea to bring people on board to steemit and the game play is really fun! This is just another example of how brilliant some people on this platform really are.

Here's a link to
@princewahaj "s post where you will find everything you need to know about signing up.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@princewahaj/introducing-super8ballclub-the-first-ever-multiplayer-based-pool-game-for-android-powered-by-steem-blockchain-using-playfab-and

I can't wait to shoot pool with my friends here on steemit!

https://super8ballclub.com/

Please help support this project by signing up and playing, I think this can really go viral and bring tons of attention to this platform!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center