Sun Thursday..... But where is the Sun.

This is my entry for the Sun Thursday challenge set up by @uwelang.

I usually visit the beach every 2nd night to try and film the sunset, but for months now the sky is always so thick with clouds or chemicals that by the time it comes to the sun been enough of a distance away to get any good shots, the clouds swoop in and steal my joy.

DQmSUdujhVeQWQgzzLSuUkNGGHFawzykmXsv8aJTz6h4RNf_1680x8400.jpeg

The other night however was a good night with streaks of clouds so the sun was visible, I got some great shots if you look at my blog, I got a wicked video with close ups too. However I wanted to use this picture as it represents the game I play every second day of trying to catch the sun, a bit like hide and seek and on this occasion in this picture the sun is hiding, but like a 3 year old hides behind a chair with his leg sticking out, you know he is there and you know you will see him in a minute.

I hope you like :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center