Sunthursday : Timelapse sunset between mountains

Hello Steemians.
I always wanted to capture a sunset but I didn't havthe camera to do it and of course I don't have special skills.
Every time I tried, the video was dark and the quality wasn't good.
Recently I bought a new phone so I thought to give it a try.
I went at my village's church that is at the top of a hill, used my tripod and my phone and I started recording the video. There was wind so it came out shaken, so I had to change place and go somewhere that the wind wouldn't reach me. I found the spot behind the church at a small wall that protected the tripod from the wind.
I wanted to make a sunset video but it took very long. I was there one and a half hour waiting for it but I think that it came out perfect.
I have made it into Timelapse and I think that you are gonna love it.
So, here it is. The sunset between the mountains.

Hope you liked it. Thank you and see you next time!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center