I cant see the screen... You will be amazed

I am in my veranda;

where i setup my office in my new home, it is between 9am and 12m and the sun glare is so strong that i can keep my eyes open, let alone look at the screen to write this post.

I have not cleaned the windows since i moved in an attempt the dirt blocks a little the glare and keep playing with the rolling windows to try to protect me from it.

I am tempted to buy a curtain so i can actually work in the mornings...

But it will block the positive effect of the sunlight and my body metabolizing vitamin D.

What would you reccomend ?



"Where there is no guidance, a nation falls, but in an abundance of counselors there is safety."
Proverbs 24:6


Join our discord server if you need help: Block Chain Private Services

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now