LVJ Beach, Sunset Photography

It's Sunday in the noon,
I decided to go the beach, think a little about life. Maybe more of it.
By the way, let me show to you my love in photography, although I am using my mobile phone only.

Scenic View

  • Beauty and Calmness within,

albertvhons.jpg


Embracing Darkness

  • Sunset will always embrace the darkness of night

albertvhons.jpg


Extended Long Beach

  • (Right side)From this point, it reaches 1 kilometer far

albertvhons.jpg


Left side, Viewing Limasawa Island

albertvhons.jpg


Panoramic View

  • Just Bizarre

albertvhons.jpg


The Reflection

  • What was above, So as below!

albertvhons.jpg

Photo Info
Medium: 16 mp CM Smartphone
Location: Lower Villa Jacinta, Macrohon, Southern Leyte
Photograph by: albertvhons
Category: Smartphone Photography, Beach, Sunsets

Thanks for coming. I hope you enjoy it and likes my photos,
An if you love it, You are free to follow me and resteem this post!




Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now