My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

One of the best sights around the world is the sunset. Because of this, everyone needs to be aware of this scene.

2089354517961114.jpeg

The sunset of our city here in Cebu, Philippines is wonderful. I took this photo one afternoon, back from school. I waited for a jeepney. I was in trouble that time and I needed to relax and to be entertained. After half an hour's traffic and dusty streets in the city, I went down from the jeep and walked alone at Marcelo Fernan Bridge. I enjoyed watching the sunset. It's so beautiful. A flaming golden ball rolling in the west, with slowly blowing of clouds. It seemed that glorification and unease came together. Glorifying a magnificent view of the gate at early night, the sunset. And uneasiness, because I can not figure out how wide the power that creates such a miraculous view.

Below 👇 is the proof of my original work! Thank you! @flamingirl 😊

IMG_20180705_134541.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now