Sundergarh-Jharsuguda-Raipur-Delhi || India Travel Vlog (Part-3)

Late upload, During holidays I was so relaxed I almost did nothing and forgot about making videos and vlogging even didn't struggle for capturing stills. Good times ended heading back to Doha, from Sundergarh to Jharshuda on Bike, from Jharsuguda to Raipur on train, at Raipur I spent a night and next morning I took flight from Raipur to Delhi as my flight to Doha was in evening, I went to Saket district center in search of a polaroid cube but my bad luck didn't find it. Anyway made my taste bud happy with khan chacha sandwich. Later spend some quality time admiring New Delhi airport. Here's the trip report check it out and don't forget to hit like and do Subscribe to my channel it's absolutely free.

#sundergarh #jharsuguda #raipur #leroihotel #delhiairport #delhi #saketmall #rajanpatel

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center