Super sunny day here

Its super sunny here on this beautiful day and your uncle johno has had a busy day already after getting this bad boy up by 9.00am :/
IMG_5481.JPG
As i type this post, across the road all i can hear is girls screaming as they are going down the slide, so they are enjoying it :)

Pick up is in 3 hours @6pm, then my arse will be hanging out for 30 odd minutes while i sort it in to something resembling a roll - here is the view from my garage
IMG_5482.JPG
I have also been working on my bounce house flyers for this years letterbox drop of Feilding - this year i plan to have a doubled sided flyer!!
IMG-5483.JPG
These are just draft ideas hence the blue ball point pen scribbled over them, it's not really worth going a flagging expedition is it? - its just blue ink
IMG-5484.JPG

Hopefully today is a preview of our upcoming golden hot as fuck summer!!

this is me @kiwiscanfly

steemit.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center