Welcome to my Blog - Introduce my self

13.JPG

Hi ... .. friends Steemit ,,, Introduce me @Budiharianto I come from Minangkabau, Padang Panjang, West Sumatera Barat. I will try to compose and post my articles in the field of culture, traditional, photography, individual, culinary and everything which can be useful for all of us, thanks for joining my blog there will be an interesting story that I will show ,,,, read and follow ....... thank you.

Hai….. sahabat Steemit,,, Perkenalkan saya @Budiharianto saya berasal dari Minangkabau, Padang Panjang, Sumatra Barat disini saya akan mencoba untuk menyusun dan mempost kan artikel – artikel saya dibidang Kebudayaan, Tradisional, Photography, Individual, kuliner dan semuanya yang bisa bermanfaat buat kita semua, terimakasih telah bergabung di blog saya akan ada cerita menarik yang akan saya tampilkan,,,, selamat membaca dan mengikuti…….. terima kasih.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center