Christianity is a binary code..

..a series or 0 and 1, as basic to morals and ethics as Deoxynucleic acid.
Without it, right becomes wrong, vice versa..world turns upside down.
Problem is the generational synapse, meaning absence of schoolmasters: 21st century kids cool, nineties kids dumb asses, eighties kids dumb and dumber, seventies kids cool again. None of them have schoolmasters, Catholic marms, Jewish rabbis or Imam.
a
a
Thus my point: I have suffered 2 months of a co-worker's rhetorical speech of prophet so and so said this, and prophet so and so said that; only to be told, last night as I walked through the rain, someone was going to knock me off for carrying two pairs of new boots. Thank you, Muslim brother, for your words of confidence.
I made it home safely..and I'm embarrassed to reveal to the Steem public, we were born in the same hospital. Embarrassing indeed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center