How to truly Succeed on Steem

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/trevonjb-how-to-truly-succeed-on-steem-asw9c2hr-1540237206806.png

Be addicted to steem power. I have found myself addicted to raising my steem power everyday. Sometimes I even question if my greed for more steem power will one day come back to bite me. I’m addicted to milestones. I’m addicted to seeing the steem power number grow every day, inch by inch. Someone came into my discord today asking how to get more votes and I told him to post using busy.org because sometimes they curate those that use their platform. But thinking back, even though that can be successful, the best way to succeed is to depend on no one but yourself. Leave comments on people who engage with their following. I’m sure to a smaller account those upvotes don’t seem like much but this is a lonnngggg game. If you can set a goal to earn 1 steem a day for a year I’d bet you at the end of that year you would be earning twice if not triple as much as that. So to sum it up, to be successful on steem you have to be addicted to steem power and growing the amount you own and engage with the community genuinely as much as possible. Do this consistently for a long enough time and you will be happy you did 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center