Done my work for today

At around 8:00am in the morning , it was fast and fine breakfast with my family, since i need to go to Carbon Market before i will be trapped in heavy traffic.

As i got out and cross the Lapu-Lapu City Bridge, i thought i will be having myself in a traffic but i was wrong ,the traffic is good and that the vehicles are running smoothly and there was no congestion going on , not like during regular days when all the people are there.

Most people in Mandaue, Lapu-lapu and Cebu are going to their respective provinces for a celebration for their New Year's celebration wherein they do celebrate the occasion with their love ones.

After a while i did passed Mandaue City and then Cebu City. When arrived near Carbon Market area, i feel now the heavy traffic wherein it is like a line up vehicles going on.It really takes time when i arrive on the carbon area.


image source

After that i head to parking area where i will be parking my vehicle but i did get a problem since parking lots are really full. So i did make an initiative, i go to the edge of the parking area and then park my vehicle there , and so i did park without any hassle and at the same time , i will be having a free parking since the attendant cannot reach my location anymore.

After that i then go to the fruit and vegetable section , where i buy all my needed items for my ingredients and for our desert. There were a lot of people there ,it is more like a hole in a needle where you are not able to pass through because of massive people in the walkway.

But then i still many to buy all of them because i know the strategy and the locations to where i can buy each of my needed items.

image.png

It was a great experience for today and at least i have accomplished them and that makes my worked done for today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center